The Oak Park Youth Baseball Softball office is located at 1223 Circle Ave, Forest Park, IL, 60130.

Board Meetings are generally held the 2nd Sunday of every month @7pm at the OPYBS office. Public comment is welcome at the beginning of the meeting. Please contact a board member if you have questions.

Greg Price President president@opybs.org
Dane Rankin VP Softball vpsoftball@opybs.org
Bob Richard VP Baseball vpbaseball@opybs.org
Anne Lane Treasurer optreasurer@opybs.org
Paul Saylor Secretary psaylor12@gmail.com
Tony Nowak Sponsorships sponsorship@opybs.org
Zach Buchner Director buchnerz@gmail.com
Jason Clary Director jason@cellardoorcreative.com
Sam Elsener Director samelsener1@gmail.com
Brian Endless Director bendles@luc.edu
Nick Nichols Director nnichols22@hotmail.com
Karen Patel Director karen_lareau@hotmail.com
Mike Skoglund Director michaeltskoglund@gmail.com
Brad Stine Director c.bradley.stine@gmail.com
Todd Walkup Director toddwalkup@yahoo.com